Finland opens 13 new visa application centres in China, stopover packages to be launched soon


Finland’s visa services in China will expand throughout the country with 13 new visa centers to be opened in spring 2016. Services for Chinese visitors will be further improved by Stopover Finland packages that will be launched in the end of March.

In spring 2016 Finland will open new visa application centers in 13 Chinese cities. These cities are (in alphabetical order) Changsha, Chengdu, Chongqing, Fuzhou, Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Jinan, Kunming, Nanjing, Shenyang, Shenzhen, Wuhan and Xi’an. In addition to these cities, Finland has application centres in Beijing and in Shanghai.
Read more Embassy of Finland, Beijing